Dale Green Wood Carving | What Trees Want To Be

Workshops and Classes



Carving Light the Way Santa

Dates: December 2 and 3, 2023

Times:  Sat, Sun: 9:30 am-11:30 Pacific / 10:30 am – 12:30 pm Mountain /
11:30 am- 1:30 pm Central / 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm Eastern

4 hours of instruction (2 sessions – 2 hours each day)

Location:  Online via Zoom – Wood Carving Academy

Cost:  $95, includes class, rough-out and shipping in the US 
(International students $115)

Register here: paypal.me/DaleGreenWoodcarving



Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Learn to carve with Dale in a fun, relaxed atmosphere using knives and gouges.

Students receive individual attention to meet the needs of all carving levels

Learn more and register for class here:  https://www.woodcraft.com/stores/salt-lake-city/classes

 



Rocky Mountain Carvers Round-up

April 24-28, 2023

Dale will be teaching for 5 days

Click here for more information:  https://rockymountaincarverroundup.com/


Click on the image for a larger view


Dale Green woodcarving class Carving Light the Way Santa

Carving Light the Way Santa











©Dale Green Woodcarving 2023.